Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: More Fireflies A: On the Beach Monica Hughes

Oxford University Press
Paperback 8 pages

165 x 215 x 1mm
1st September 2008
User Rating:
Write your own review..
Oxford Reading Tree
For National Curriculum Key Stage 1
  • £3.77
  • RRP: £4.60
  • You Save: £0.83 (18%)
  • Add to Basket
  • Available within 7 days


This book is part of the Oxford Reading Tree Fireflies series which offer a wide range of stimulating non-fiction titles for young children. It includes a variety of topics covering all areas of the curriculum, from science to citizenship. The books have a bright modern page design, and are illustrated with colour photographs. They are carefully graded across 10 levels and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

More like this